Municipality of Alegria

Home » Directory » Elected Mun. Officials » 2013-2016 Officials

2013-2016 Officials

Home PageAbout AlegriaBarangay ProfileNews and UpdatesOffice DirectoryOfficial Publication and Transparency ReportPrograms and ProjectsTourism Destination

Municipal Elected Officials(2013-2016)

Hon. Dominador G. Esma, Jr.

Municipal Mayor



Hon. Uldarico S. Uriarte, Jr., MD.

Municipal Vice Mayor


Hon. Ernesto C. Odjinar

Sanggunian MemberChairperson on Rules & Privileges


Hon. Josie C. Jalasan

Sanggunian MemberChairperson on Health & Sanitation, Environment & Natural Resources


Hon. Erlinda B. Silvosa

Sanggunian MemberChairperson on Public Works & Communication

  Hon. Nimfa N. Sagaral

Sanggunian MemberChairperson on Women, Family, Children & Community Development


Hon. Gerry Z. Bacud
Sanggunian MemberChairperson on Public Order, Safety & Transportation

  Hon. Arnold L. Dagcuta

Sanggunian MemberChairperson on Finance, Appropriation, Ways & Means

Hon. Reynaldo B. Ranay

Sanggunian MemberChairperson on Food & Agriculture, Trade & Industry


  Hon. Ma. Theresa E. Paz

Sanggunian MemberChairperson on Education, Culture & Tourism



Hon. Cheryl A. Woolery

ABC President Chairperson on Barangay Relations & Development


Top ___________________________________________________

[ HOME ]——[ About Alegria ]——[ Barangays]—-[ Directory ]—–

—-[ Events]—–[ Projects/Programs ]—–[ Tourism ]—-[ Investment ]—–

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: