Office of the Mayor

Sanguniang Bayan Office

Planning & Development Office

Social Welfare and Development Office

Budget Office

Engineering Office

Agriculture Office

Accounting Office

Treasury Office

Assessor’s Office

Rural Health Office

Market Administration Division

Registrar’s Office

Human and Resource Management Office 

Municipal Government Line Agencies

Department of Interior and Local Government


Philippine National Police




Department of Agrarian Reform


Commission on Election








Schools and Training Center

Alegria National High School


Alegria Central Elementary School




Global Competency Based Training Center


San Pedro Elementary School




Alipao Elementary School


 San Juan Elementary School


Pongtud Elementary School


Budlingin Elementary School




Ombong Elementary School


Camp Eduard Elementary School




Marajaw na Magbalantay Learning Center


 Ferlda Primary School