Municipality of Alegria

Home » Don Julio Ouano » Barangay Ouano Officials 2007-2010

Barangay Ouano Officials 2007-2010

HOME PAGEAbout AlegriaBARANGAYSNews UpdatesOffice DirectoryPublicationTourist SpotsPrograms and Projects

Barangay Don Julio Ouano

Alegria, Surigao del Norte

Barangay Official

Barangay Captain

Hon. Ferdinand L. Angob

Barangay Council and its Committee

Hon. Edgar G. Opalia
Chairperson on Agriculture

Hon. Marilyn T. Mosquito
Chairperson on Education

Hon. Ruben G. Caumpay
Chairperson on Health

Hon. Francisco P. Garrido, Jr.
Chairperson on Infrastructure

Hon. Gloria O. Doque
Chairperson on Finance

Hon. Rodulfo S. Salino
Chairperson on Peace and Order

Hon. Marina L. Odvina
Chairperson on Women

SK Chairman

Hon. Alvin Dominic P. Esma
Chairperson on Youth

Barangay Secretary

Mr. Jorge M. Agcol

Barangay Treasurer

Mrs. Eufrocina M. Magoncia

  1. Barangay Julio Ouano History
  2. Barangay News and Updates
  3. Barangay photogrpahs
  4. Barangay Map

JOIN to Barangay Group of Julio Ouano

%d bloggers like this: